The Clan MacRae Society of Canada Board of Directors – last update November 14, 2021

Honorary President & Honorary Commander of Clan MacRae Worldwide Marigold MacRae, Our Gracious Lady of Eilean Donan Castle ​First and Past President, Dr. Robert MacRae Victoria BC and Past President Owen MacRae, White Rock, BC.

Officers and Executive – Annual Election – three-year term – by election at AGM

Board TitleNameFromTerm Expires
Past PresidentOwen MacRae White Rock, BC
PresidentBill McRae Halifax, NS2022 AGM
1st Vice-President ONBarbara DuffHamilton, ON2024 AGM
Troy PeverleyWhite Rock, BC2022 AGM
Doreen PowellCalgary, AB2024 AGM
Brodie MacRaeCharlottetown, PEI2024 AGM
SecretarySuzanne MacRaeStrathroy, ON2022 AGM
TreasurerAllen McRaeNanaimo, BC2023 AGM

B. Select Appointments – five-year term – Executive appointed

Board TitleNameFromTerm Expires
Sharon ClaytonSurrey, BC2023 AGM
Editor of KintailSharon Graves-Mac Rae
Grenville-sur-la-Rouge, Quebec2023 AGM
WebmasterSharon Graves-Mac RaeGrenville-sur-la-Rouge, Quebec2023 AGM

C. Directors at large – three-year term – by election at AGM

Board TitleNameFromTerm Expires
DirectorMarie MullallyOttawa, ON2022 AGM
DirectorPeter McRaeToronto, ON2022 AGM
DirectorLinda MacRaeToronto, ON2022 AGM
DirectorKirk Mac RaeGrenville-sur-la-Rouge, Quebec2022 AGM
DirectorStacy GirardEvangeline, Quebec2023 AGM
DirectorDarrrell MacRaeCalgary, AB2024 AGM
DirectorJoanne MonahanEganville, ON2024 AGM